PDF Print E-mail
BreathStream - Max Corbacho - ambient music

 Track List

  1. This Luminous Space
  2. Act of Light
  3. The Great Breath
  4. No Day nor Night
  5. No Form nor Colour
  6. Temple of Dissolution
  7. Pure Being

Total time 73:16

BreathStream (medley excerpt-mp3)


Label: ad21music
Catalog#: ad203
Format: CD, FLAC + MP3 Download
Country: Spain
Released: 2009
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient music, Space music

Price Includes shipping

  "BreathStream" is a new series of seven atmospheric spaces built, as in the previous and highly acclaimed "The Talisman", with synthetic textures and floating harmonies. Since the resplendent chords of "This Luminous Space" the contemplative nature of this work is evident, conforming a smooth journey through deep interior spaces, as if we were floating deeply immersed in a long, quiet, spacious breathing.

 "I have centered again on the composition with my hardware synthesizers. The flow of ideas, sounds and atmospheres is simpler to catch this way, very nearby and intuitive. The greater part of the tracks has arisen from long improvisation sessions, and in some moment there has arisen the spark, this magic moment of connection that makes us "be" simply".

 "The most pervasive mood here is one of almost blissful submission - a captivating serenity imbued with a sense of enveloping immensity."
(Morpheus Music & The Mall Magazine)




"Corbacho is back again with a beautiful ambient album that express a deep sense of connection and unity."
Matt Howarth, Sonic Curiosity

"The challenge is for me as a reviewer describing this minimal musical excellence. Suffice to say if you enjoy ambient music as a means of escape or relaxation, look no further than BreathStream."
Phil Derby / Electroambient Space

"This 73-minute work indeed is a great outing in expansive spacious realms, both contemplative as smooth, gently wandering through long form spheres and infinite otherworldly spaces."
Bert Strolenberg, www.sonicimmersion.org





  1. Light-Matrix Portal 14:13

  2. Narthex 12:32

  3. Pillar Ascension 16:23

  4. Transept Sapphire Glass 4:48

  5. Choir Ecstasy 4: 54

  6. keystone Meditation 2:51

  7. Mirabilis Structura 18:07


Total time 73:53